Skip to content
January 8, 2021Le Coq All Stars"The Jazz All Starts Vol 1."Le Coq Records
January 22, 2021Andy James"Tu Amor"Le Coq Records
January 29, 2021Joe Lovano"Garden of Expression"ECM
January 29, 2021Emmet Cohen"Future Stride"Mack Avenue Records
January 29, 2021Shai Maestro"Human"ECM
February 5, 2021Rick Margitza"Sacred Hearts"Le Coq Records
February 12, 2021Yohan Giaume"Whispers in the Shadow"Independent
February 19, 2021Cameron Graves"Seven"Mack Avenue
February 19, 2021Bill Cunliffe"Trio"Le Coq Records
February 26, 2021Mauricio Morales"Luna"Outside In Music
February 26, 2021Adrian Younge"The American Negro"Jazz Is Dead (collab w. Grandstand)